© 2018 by Kelly A Curtis |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Black Yelp Icon

Austin, TX

Ready to take your guided visualization game to the next level?

CLASS STARTS JANUARY 16th, 2019

3 weeks. 3 lessons. Countless possibilities.

1 payment of $165 or 3 weekly payments of $55.

Wednesday, January 16, 23, & 30

at 8pm EST / 5pm PST. 

Writing Your Dynamic Guided Visualization

Learn about the different types of guided visualizations and how to channel a script that will literally take the listener to brand new places, but in a way that feels easy, intuitive, and as if the words are magically rolling off your fingers.

Ready to Record

Using free software for either Mac or PC,* learn the ins and outs of smoothly recording your guided visualization.

*Kelly personally will be demonstrating on a Mac throughout Guided Visualization School, however, she will be recommending and sharing info about how to translate the demos on PC compatible software.

Editing with Ease

Kelly will show you quick and easy editing tactics including how to cut out any audio hiccups, how to create and include an image for your guided visualization, how to add magical music that adds that extra touch of atmosphere, and add it to your own Youtube Channel so you can share your visualization easily and without having to house the storage space on your computer. 

Walk Away With...

The ability to write, record, edit, and share
any number of guided visualizations focused on any number of areas.
You'll also receive recordings of each live class & a step-by-step guidebook so you won't forget any of the details when school lets out.

Close your eyes and imagine utilizing guided visualizations for:

  • Extra value to coaching, spiritual, or healing packages.

  • The personal benefits of listening to guided visualization in your voice.

  • Gifts for friends, family, or your community.

  • Targeting your or your client's goals & needs.

  • Easy bonus add ons for other products & offers.

  • Your own, personal guided visualization library.

  • An amazing business & personal investment.

  • Much, much more!

Make an Impact

Utilizing guided visualizations is one of the easiest ways to up the impact of your brand and your personal practice. In three weeks, you'll get all the details of how you can create and share professional looking, sounding, and feeling guided visualizations that are dynamic, focused, and effective.

READY TO JOIN

I can't wait to help you discover discover how easy it is to create and record your own guided visualizations.

CLASS DATES
​3 consecutive Wednesdays - January 16th, 23rd, and 30th
8pm EST / 7pm CDT / 6pm MT / 5pm PST

CHOOSE YOUR PAYMENT OPTION BELOW TO REGISTER:

 

MORE COURSES & WORKSHOPS TO COME